Bildung & Beschäftigung Feldkirch

CAMPUS METALLTECHNIK

Gernot Lauterer
Teamleitung Lehrlingsausbilder & Trainer
Mobiltelefon: +43 664 255 54 60
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2121
Mail: gernot.lauterer@integra.or.at

Gerald Pichler
Teamleitung Metalltechnik
Mobiltelefon: +43 664 911 81 61
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2114
Mail: gerald.pichler@integra.or.at
Siegfried Rosskogler
Trainer Metalltechnik
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2119
Mail: siegfried.rosskogler@integra.or.at

Michael Mahnic
Trainer Metalltechnik
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2122
Mail: michael.mahnic@integra.or.at


HOLZWERKSTATT
Samuel Lackner
Teamleitung Holz
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2117
Mail: samuel.lackner@integra.or.at

PRODUKTION
Tamara Faltejsek
Teamleitung Produktion
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2118
Mail: tamara.faltejsek@integra.or.at


PROJEKTKOORDINATION
Birgitt Liewald                                                              Kurskoordination und Coaching                                          Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2124                                                Mail: birgitt.liewald@integra.or.at
Gisela Rohr
Psychologin
Telefon: +43 5574 54 2 54 2112
Mail: gisela.rohr@integra.or.at

CARWASH
Ana Jelusic
Carwash Feldkirch
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1124
Mail: ana.jelusic@integra.or.at



  Datenschutz  Impressum