Handwerk - Holz & Metall

Gerhard Moosbrugger

Bereichsleitung
Handwerk (Holz & Metall)
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1210
Telefax: +43 5574 54 254 3011




Martin Künzler
Projektleiter Spielräume
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1215
Mail: martin.kuenzler@integra.or.at

Vanessa Almberger
Verwaltung + Planung
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1219
Mail: vanessa.almberger@integra.or.at

Arnold Koch
Arbeitsanleitung Metall
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1214
Mail: arnold.koch@integra.or.at
Frederic Peter
Arbeitsanleitung Metall
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1214
Mail: frederic.peter@integra.or.at

Gerhard Berger

Arbeitsanleitung Holz
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1712
Mail: gerhard.berger@integra.or.at

Christoph Corn
Assistent Holz
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1211
Mail: christoph.corn@integra.or.at

Marko Gollob
Assistent Metall
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1212

Julian Waldhof
Assistent Holz
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1217
Mail: julian.waldhof@integra.or.at

Heinz Zinser
Assistent Holz
Telefon: +43 5574 54 254 1218
Mail: heinz.zinser@integra.or.at








  Datenschutz  Impressum